Dallas-Fort Worth Dermatological Society


Priya Zeikus, MD
Surgical Dermatology Associates Dallas, PA
Dallas, TX

Travis Vandergriff, MD
UT Southwestern Medical Center
Dallas, TX

Ryan Hick, MD
Secretary and Treasurer
Propath Dermatopathology
Dallas, TX

Helen Kaporis, DO
Socioeconomic Chair
Cooper Aerobics Health Center
Dallas, TX

Fort Worth

Stephen Maberry, MD
Fort Worth Dermatology Associates
Fort Worth, TX

Patrick Keehan, DO
Premier Dermatology
Fort Worth, TX

David Hensley, MD
Secretary and Treasurer
Metroplex Dermatology
Fort Worth , TX

Bring A Patient

For more information, please contact:

Ryan Hick, MD
Secretary and Treasurer
ProPath Dermatopathology


Meeting Dates 2015

April 28: Combined Dallas-Fort Worth meeting @UT Southwestern Faculty Club, Gilliam Lecture: Nina Jablonski, PhD

May 12: Fort Worth meeting

May 26: Dallas meeting

June 9: Fort Worth meeting

June 23: Dallas meeting

July 28: Combined Dallas-Fort Worth meeting @TCOM

August 11: Fort Worth meeting

August 25: Dallas meeting

September 8: Fort Worth meeting

September 22: Dallas meeting, Speaker: Suzanne Olbricht

October 13: Fort Worth meeting

October 27: Dallas meeting Fox Lecture

November 10: Fort Worth meeting

November 24: Dallas meeting

December 13: Fort Worth meeting

Application Form

Membership Application Form


Get Adobe Reader You must have Adobe Reader© installed on your computer to view the PDF documents.